skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 23 -
@ Edina
Edina High School, Valley View Road, Edina, MN - Lower Track field
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Farmington
Northview Elementary School, Diffley Road, Eagan, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 26 -
@ Shakopee
Shakopee East Junior High School, Marschall Road, Shakopee, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
12:25 PM CDT
Sun Apr 28 -
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
1:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 30 -
Lakeville South
Northview Elementary School, Diffley Road, Eagan, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 2 -
Cretin-Derham Hall
Northview Elementary School, Diffley Road, Eagan, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Fri May 3 -
@ Prior Lake
Twin Oaks Middle School, Fish Point Road, Prior Lake, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Sat May 11 -
Chanhassen
Northview Elementary School, Diffley Road, Eagan, MN, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
@ Rosemount
Flint Hills Recreation Complex, Bonaire Path East, Rosemount, MN, USA
6:30 PM CDT
Thu May 16 -
@ Eastview
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue May 21 -
Prior Lake
Northview Elementary School, Diffley Road, Eagan, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23 -
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley High School, Hayes Road, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT