skip navigation

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 19
L
Eastview
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Turf practice field
FINAL
Wed Apr 21
L
@ Eden Prairie
Eden Prairie High School, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
@ Farmington
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
W
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 29
L
Prior Lake
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Stadium Turf
FINAL
Wed May 5
W
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
Shakopee
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Turf practice field
FINAL
Tue May 11
L
Rosemount
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Turf practice field
FINAL
Thu May 13
W
Eastview
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Turf practice field
FINAL
Mon May 17
L
@ Prior Lake
Twin Oaks Middle School, Fish Point Road, Prior Lake, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue May 25
W
Saint Micheal- Albertville
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Stadium Turf
FINAL
Wed May 26 -
@ Chanhassen
Chanhassen High School, Lyman Boulevard, Chanhassen, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu May 27
W
Benilde-St. Margaret's
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA - Stadium Turf
FINAL
Sat Jun 5 -
Mahtomedi
McMurray Fields - City of Saint Paul, Wynne Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field 1 (Turf Soccer Field East)
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
@ Shakopee
McMurray Fields - City of Saint Paul, Wynne Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field 1 (Turf Soccer Field East)
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Blaine
McMurray Fields - City of Saint Paul, Wynne Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field 4 (Grass Softball Field)
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
TBD
McMurray Fields - City of Saint Paul, Wynne Avenue, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field 2 (Turf Soccer Field West)
4:15 PM CDT